Name	Date	End of current term of	Experience (if	Fee
	appointed	office	known)	payable
The Hon. Mr Justice John Hedigan (Chairman)	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Judge of the Court of Appeal	None
Dr Hiram Morgan	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Historian, University College Cork. Member of the Irish Manuscripts Commission	None
Dr Ciara Breathnach	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Historian, University of Limerick. Member of the Irish Manuscripts Commission	None
Kieran Hoare	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Archivist, National University of Ireland, Galway	None
Dr Natalie Harrower	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Director, Digital Repository of Ireland	None
John Grenham	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Professional Genealogist	None
Dr Elizabeth Mullins	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Historian, lecturer School of History and Archives, University College Dublin	None
Catriona Mulcahy	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Archivist, University College Cork	None
Michael Nolan	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Research Scientist, Intel Labs	None
Stephen Mac Eoin	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Archivist, Military Archives	None
Brian McGee	19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	Archivist, Cork City Archives	None

Dr Deirdre Raftery	e 19 July 2017	18 July 2022 or on amendment of the National Archives Act	School of Education, University College Dublin	None			
All expenses are paid in accordance with the guidelines and rules set down by the Department of Public Expenditure and Reform							