Homepage > Search results for 'databases.html'
- About us
- Introduction
- News
- History
- Functions
- Introduction
- Archives Storage & Preservation Division
- Conservation and preservation
- Records Acquisition & Description Division
- Reader Services Division
- Special Projects Division
- Legislation governing the National Archives
- National Archives’ responsibility for archives
- Responsibility for Departmental records
- Responsibility for other records
- Ministerial responsibility for archives
- National Archives Advisory Council
- Introduction
- Annual reports of the Director of the National Archives and the NAAC
- Publications
- Introduction
- 'Lovers of Liberty?' Local Government in 20th century Ireland by Professor Diarmaid Ferriter
- Counties in Time - documents and commentaries from the National Archives of Ireland
- Statute rolls of the Irish parliament, Richard III – Henry VIII edited by Dr Philomena Connolly
- Visit us
- Location
- Contact us
- Related agencies in Ireland and worldwide
- Accessibility in our building
- Search the archives
- Search the archives
- Genealogy
- Introduction
- Getting started
- Genealogy records
- Introduction
- Ordnance Survey map of Ireland
- Census returns
- Census feedback
- Census project information
- Tithe Applotment books and the Primary (Griffith's) Valuation
- Wills and testamentary records
- Ireland-Australia transportation records (1791-1853)
- FAQs on transportation to Australia
- Estate records
- Private source records
- Parish records and marriage licences
- Early 20th-century Church of Ireland diocesan map
- Genealogy Service
- Genealogy researchers
- Genealogy centres nationwide
- Genealogical publications
- Genealogy websites
- Services
- Introduction
- Services for our visitors
- The Reading Room
- Opening hours and document ordering times
- Reading Room closures during 2012
- Rules for Readers
- Readers’ tickets
- Order records in advance of your visit
- Obtain copies of records
- Customer Charter
- Services to Government Departments
- Transfer Departmental records
- Recall Departmental records
- Dispose of Departmental records
- Electronic records
- Research
- Getting started
- Archives held in the National Archives
- Introduction
- Departmental records
- Genealogy records
- Records on microform
- Research guides and articles
- Introduction
- Guide to the records of the Crown and Peace
- Guide to sources on Ireland and European unity
- Guide to sources on national education
- Guide to the records of the Office of Public Works
- Guide to the records of the Ordnance Survey
- Guide to the records of the Poor Law
- Guide to sources on women's history
- Digital resources
- Introduction
- Documents of the Month
- 2012
- March 2012
- January 2012
- February 2012
- April 2012
- May 2012
- 2011
- October 2011
- June 2011
- November 2011
- May 2011
- January 2011
- September 2011
- March 2011
- April 2011
- February 2011
- December 2011
- 2010
- August 2010
- August 2011
- July 2010
- June 2010
- November 2010
- December 2010
- May 2010
- February 2010
- March 2010
- April 2010
- July 2011
- October 2010
- September 2010
- January 2010
- 2009
- October 2009
- August 2009
- September 2009
- December 2009
- November 2009
- July 2009
- May 2009
- February 2009
- April 2009
- June 2009
- March 2009
- January 2009
- 2008
- January 2008
- February 2008
- March 2008
- March 2008
- April 2008
- May 2008
- June 2008
- July 2008
- August 2008
- September 2008
- October 2008
- November 2008
- December 2008
- 2007
- November 2007
- December 2007
- January 2007
- February 2007
- March 2007
- April 2007
- May 2007
- June 2007
- July 2007
- August 2007
- September 2007
- October 2007
- 2006
- January 2006
- February 2006
- March 2006
- April 2006
- May 2006
- June 2006
- July 2006
- August 2006
- September 2006
- October 2006
- November 2006
- December 2006
- 2005
- January 2005
- February 2005
- March 2005
- April 2005
- May 2005
- June 2005
- July 2005
- August 2005
- September 2005
- October 2005
- November 2005
- December 2005
- 2004
- January 2004
- February 2004
- March 2004
- April 2004
- May 2004
- June 2004
- July 2004
- August 2004
- September 2004
- October 2004
- November 2004
- December 2004
- 2003
- October 2003
- December 2003
- November 2003
- Online exhibitions
- Archive Awareness Month (2003)
- "James Joyce and 'Ulysses'" (2004)
- Commentary No. 1 - Rollbook of pupils at Clongowes (1891)
- Commentary No. 2 - Joyce family census return (1901)
- Commentaries Nos. 3 & 6 - Thom's Directory (1904) and census return for Mrs Mack (1901)
- Commentary No. 4 - census return for Nora Barnacle (1901)
- Commentary No. 5 - CSORP extract (1904)
- Commentary No. 7 - Thom's Directory (1904)
- Commentary No. 8 - Sloan family census return (1911)
- Commentary No. 9 - will of John Stanislaus Joyce (1915)
- Commentary No. 10 - Department of Justice file on cinemas in Dublin (1922)
- Commentary No. 11 - Department of Foreign Affairs file from the Irish Embassy in Berne relating to Joyces's death (1941)
- Commentary No. 12 - passport renewal application form of Samuel Beckett (1957)
- Commentary No. 13 - Department of the Taoiseach file on the filming of Ulysses (1967)
- "Views of Four Presidencies" (2004)
- Timeline
- Glossary
- Commentary
- Commentary by Dr Diarmaid Ferriter
- Administrative History
- Record Series Descriptions
- Online Gallery
- "Condolences and Funerals" (2005)
- Commentary on de Valera's Visit
- Online Gallery of Documents (de Valera)
- Online Gallery of Documents (Casement)
- Commentary on Casement's repatriation
- "Jacob's Biscuit Factory, 1916" (2006)
- Witness statements and commentaries
- Introduction
- Other Material
- "The Theft of the Irish 'Crown Jewels'" (2007)
- Photo Gallery
- "Anna Haslam's Minute Book" (2009)
- Essay by Mary Cullen
- DWSA
- "Treaty" (2011)
- Feedback
- FAQs
- Freedom of Information
- Privacy policy
- Site usage policy
- Accessibility
- Sitemap
Nothing Found
Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.



