Change text
  • Normal text
  • Colour Text
  • Black and white text


December 2003


(Above) From the archives of Dáil Éireann, the minutes of the Cabinet meeting dated 3 December 1921, discussing the draft Anglo-Irish Treaty. The excerpts above comprise the views of the London-based Treaty delegates: Arthur Griffith, Robert Barton, Gavan Duffy, Eamon Duggan, Michael Collins and Erskine Childers.

(NAI, Archives of Dáil Éireann, DE1/3)